Tours of the Building

Talks

Discover the secrets of our unique 1936 Odeon building.

Price: £6

Tours of the Building Image
16 March - 5 October 2017
BUY NOW

Discover the secrets of our unique 1936 Odeon building. These tours include access to backstage areas, rehearsal rooms and costume and props store.

Please note, tours involve climbing several flights of stairs.

Duration: 1 hour 15 minutes. 

Advance booking is advised. Group tours can be arranged, please email the Theatre Manager

dates

Thursday 16 March 2017, 11.00am

Thursday 23 March 2017, 11.00am

Thursday 6 April 2017, 11.00am

Thursday 20 April 2017, 11.00am

Thursday 22 June 2017, 11.00am

Thursday 20 July 2017, 11.00am

Thursday 27 July 2017, 11.00am

Thursday 10 August 2017, 11.00am

Thursday 17 August 2017, 11.00am

Thursday 7 September 2017, 11.00am

Thursday 14 September 2017, 11.00am

Thursday 5 October 2017, 11.00am

social spotlight

Theatre and entertainment is all about socialising and sharing those special and memorable moments. Get involved across social platforms.

funded by
Arts Council England
Whitby-Scarborough-Filey Borough of Scarborough