Teeny Weeny Rounders (up to 12months)

OutReach Rooms

A morning of creative play; storytelling, singing, movement, crafts and sensory activities.

Price: £4 per session

Teeny Weeny Rounders (up to 12months) Image
25 September - 25 March 2020
BUY NOW

Wednesdays, 11 - 11.45am

Brand new sessions especially for the under 1s. These imaginative sessions are jam-packed full of fun rhymes, original games, familiar songs, instruments and plenty of opportunity for play. Each session gently winds down with baby massage, music and bubbles.

Sessions are led by an experienced theatre practitioner and the emphasis is on fun and play!

Book 5 classes for £16 (saving £4)
or
Book weekly for £4


Upcoming sessions:

Autumn Dates

25 September
2 October
9 October
16 October
23 October
6 Novemeber
13 November
20 November
27 November
4 December



Spring Dates

15 January
22 January
29 January
5 February
12 February
26 February
4 March
11 March
18 March
25 March


No sessions are held in school holidays.

dates

Wednesday 25 September 2019, 11.00am

Wednesday 2 October 2019, 11.00am

Wednesday 9 October 2019, 11.00am

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 11.00am

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 11.00am

Wednesday 6 November 2019, 11.00am

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 11.00am

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 11.00am

Wednesday 27 November 2019, 11.00am

Wednesday 4 December 2019, 11.00am

Wednesday 15 January 2020, 11.00am

Wednesday 22 January 2020, 11.00am

Wednesday 29 January 2020, 11.00am

Wednesday 5 February 2020, 11.00am

Wednesday 12 February 2020, 11.00am

Wednesday 26 February 2020, 11.00am

Wednesday 4 March 2020, 11.00am

Wednesday 11 March 2020, 11.00am

Wednesday 18 March 2020, 11.00am

Wednesday 25 March 2020, 11.00am

23 September - 23 March 2020

production

Monday sessions of our Youth Theatre in Eastfield: for young people aged 8-11.

READ MORE

23 September - 23 March 2020

production

Monday sessions of our Youth Theatre for young people aged 12 - 14.

READ MORE

23 September - 23 March 2020

production

Monday sessions of our Youth Theatre in Eastfield: for young people aged 12+.

READ MORE

25 September - 25 March 2020

production

A morning of creative play; storytelling, singing, movement, crafts and sensory activities.

READ MORE

25 September - 25 March 2020

production

Develop confidence and performance skills in a fun and friendly environment. For ages 4 - 7.

READ MORE

25 September - 26 March 2020

production

Wednesday sessions of our Youth Theatre: for young people aged 15+.

READ MORE

26 September - 26 March 2020

production

Thursday sessions of our Youth Theatre for young people aged 12 - 14.

READ MORE

27 September - 27 March 2020

production

Making theatre accessible to young people across North Yorkshire.

READ MORE

28 September - 28 March 2020

production

Saturday morning sessions of our Youth Theatre for young people ages 8-11.

READ MORE

28 September - 28 March 2020

production

Saturday afternoon sessions of our Youth Theatre for young people aged 8-11.

READ MORE

19 July - 21 February 2020

production

A great way to explore some of our productions in more detail.

READ MORE

29 October - 19 February 2020

production

Day-long drama workshops for children aged 4-7.

READ MORE

29 October - 19 February 2020

production

Day-long drama workshops for children aged 8-12.

READ MORE
social spotlight

Theatre and entertainment is all about socialising and sharing those special and memorable moments. Get involved across social platforms.

funded by
Arts Council England
Whitby-Scarborough-Filey Borough of Scarborough
Discover Yorkshire Coast